Mumbai – Western Line Churches

This includes Churches from Churchgate to Dahanu which are part of the Mumbai Western Railway Line.

Church Name

Location (Alphabetical Order)

Holy Family Church Andheri East
Sacred Heart Church Andheri East
St Blaise Church Andheri West
Mount Carmel Church Bandra West
Mount Mary Church Bandra West
St. Andrew’s Church Bandra West
St. Anne’s Church Bandra West
St. Peter’s Church Bandra West
St Theresa’s Church Bandra West
Divine Mercy Church Bhayander East
Our Lady of Nazareth Church Bhayander West
Immaculate Conception Church Borivali West
St. John Bosco Church Borivali West
Cathedral of the Holy Name Colaba
Our Lady of Salvation Church Dadar West
St. Louis Church Dahisar West
St. Thomas Church Goregaon East
St Joseph Church Juhu
Our Lady of Assumption Church Kandivali West
Our Lady of Remedy Church Kandivali West
St. Vincent De Paul Church Khar West
St. Michael’s Church Mahim West
St. Anthony’s Church Malad West
Shrine of Don Bosco Madonna Matunga West
St Joseph Church Mira Road East
St Anthony Church Santacruz East
Sacred Heart Church Santacruz West
Our Lady of Velankanni Church Vile Parle West
Resurrection Church Virar East
Blessed Mother Teresa Church Virar West