South Goa Churches

This includes Mass timings at South Goa Churches located around Margao, Vasco, Salcette and neigbouring Villages.

Church Name

Location (Alphabetical Order)

St. Lawrence Church Agassaim
St. Anne’s Church Agonda
Our Lady Queen of Martyrs Assolna
St. John the Baptist Church Benaulim
Our Lady of Remedios Church Betalbatim
Immaculate Conception Church Betul
St. Theresa of Jesus Church Canacona
St. Thomas Church Cansaulim
Our Lady of Hope Church Chinchinim
Our Lady of Piety Church Collem
Our Lady of Merces Church Colva
St. Philip and James Church Cortalim
St. Sebastian Church Cuncolim
Ss. Cosmas and Damian Church Dabolim
Our Lady of Fatima Church Dicarpale
St Joseph Church Dramapur
Our Lady of Fatima Church Fatorda
Our Lady of the Rosary Church Fatorda
St Anthony Church Galgibaga
St Sebastian Church Loliem
Our Lady of Candelaria Church Loutolim
The Guardian Angel Church Sanvordem
Holy Spirit Church Margao
Our Lady of Grace Church Margao
St. Sebastian Church Margao
Basilica of Bom Jesus Old Goa
Se Cathedral Church Old Goa
Mount Carmel Chapel Ponda
St. Annes Church Ponda
St. Francis Xavier Church Ponda